COUNSELING STAFF   

Please click on a staff members name for email address: 

Amy Mena

Lead Counselor
Last Names L-O

801.826.5822

Amy.Mena@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Christina Shaw
Last Names P-So

801.826.5826

Christina.Shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Amber Terry
Last Names Cm-G

801.826.5825

Amber.Terry@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Jenna Miller

Last Names H-K

801.826.5823

Jenna.Miller@canyonsdistrict.org

 

 

Sue Summers

Registrar

801.826.5830

susan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Jan Moncur 

Testing Coordinator

801.826.5827

Janalee.Moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Mitchell

School Psychologist

801.826.5829

Scott.Mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Andrea Dover

School Social Worker

801.826.5950

Andrea.Dover@canyonsdistrict.org

 

© 2016 BHS Counseling. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

2220 E. Bengal Blvd  Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121