Summer School and Credit Options

STA_STA_MENA_AMY.JPG
STA_STA_WINKELMAN_PAUL.JPG

Amy Mena
Head Counselor
Last Names Ki-Nes
801.826.5824
Amy.Mena@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Tucker Reynolds
Last Names Net-Sme

801.826.5822

Christina.Shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Carolann Holmes
Last Names A-Cla
801.826.5822
carolann.heindel@canyonsdistrict.org
 

Amber Terry
Last Names Cle-Gra
801.826.5825
Amber.Terry@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Megan Lyman
Last Names Gre-Kh
801.826.5979
megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Leishman, Jenna.JPG

Jenna Miller
Special Projects
Last Names Gre-Kh
801.826.5823
jenna.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

 

IMG_1287.jpeg
IMG_5809.jpg

Sue Summers

Registrar

801.826.5830

susan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

 

IMG_2829.JPG

Andrea Dover

School Social Worker

801.826.5950

Andrea.Dover@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Brighton High School Counselors Cultivate the Inclusion of Every Student

 

We commit to:

  • Create an atmosphere in which diversity is celebrated and valued.

  • Welcome and support the voices of all students.

  • Foster a culture in which every student, from every background, can grow and thrive.

  • Empower all students to bring their authentic selves to school.

  • Promote academic excellence and access to all courses for every student.

  • Work for the success of every student.