k12_hs_brighton01.jpeg
STA_STA_MENA_AMY.JPG
STA_STA_KYRIOPOULOS_DEBRA.JPG
Leishman, Jenna.JPG
Christina.jpg
STA_STA_WINKELMAN_PAUL.JPG

Amy Mena

Lead Counselor
Last Names L-O

801.826.5822

Amy.Mena@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Christina Shaw
Last Names P-So

801.826.5826

Christina.Shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Amber Terry
Last Names Cm-G

801.826.5825

Amber.Terry@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Jenna Miller
Last Names H-K
801.826.5823
Jenna.Miller@canyonsdistrict.org
 

 

IMG_1287.jpeg
IMG_5809.jpg

Sue Summers

Registrar

801.826.5830

susan.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Jan Moncur 

Testing Coordinator

801.826.5827

Janalee.Moncur@canyonsdistrict.org

scott_school_pic.jpeg
IMG_2829.JPG

Scott Mitchell

School Psychologist

801.826.5829

Scott.Mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Andrea Dover

School Social Worker

801.826.5950

Andrea.Dover@canyonsdistrict.org

 

Brighton High School Counselors Cultivate the Inclusion of Every Student

 

We commit to:

  • Create an atmosphere in which diversity is celebrated and valued.

  • Welcome and support the voices of all students.

  • Foster a culture in which every student, from every background, can grow and thrive.

  • Empower all students to bring their authentic selves to school.

  • Promote academic excellence and access to all courses for every student.

  • Work for the success of every student.